@KrazeMusic Review of the MPC 1000……

@KrazeMusic Review of the MPC 1000……
@MusicproducerTV all but the 5000. I like how small and light it is without feeling squashed which also means its perfect for taking to a different studio or whatever. It has most of the best features I felt were in the 2000XL which is my second favorite and some of those features have also been improved in the 1000. What I also really like about the 1000 is how how many times you can slice your samples up into, only 1 other MPC shares that same feature. It punches way above its price tag of about £500 (not including hard drive), it does exactly what I need it too! (or use too anyway) Sent from my BlackBerry® smartphone

~ by musicproducertv on May 25, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
