Labrinth (Tinie Tempah producer) Mobile Home studio session (Picture)

Labrinth (Tinie Tempah producer) Mobile Home studio session (Picture)

Labrinthda1st home studio mobile setup

~ by musicproducertv on June 13, 2010.

One Response to “Labrinth (Tinie Tempah producer) Mobile Home studio session (Picture)”

  1. Hi!

    I have a song that I wrote for Tinie Tempah, check it out and if you like it reply back to me.

    Convincingly

    You can’t put one over me because I went to school in Essex and all the Girls commend me on my high ethics. Violence is not my attribute but if you’re talking boxing I’ll definitely contribute.

    No! No! this song is original it’s not a remix so don’t let me hit you with my combo it feels like bricks and like I said before I am aware of all your tricks.

    { I am feeling fly with me crew and don’t have a moment to render but in case you forgot and don’t remember, if you know what’s good for you don’t mess with Tinie Tempah.}

    Some Bloke feels like he’s on a Renaissance and wants to challenge Pierre tremendous so step in the ring and try to live up to the occasion in the end lets see who’s in a standing situation.

    I will beat you with my entrance, don’t get it wrong Renaissance the war drums are for tremendous and you know what they want total knock out and no nonsense.

    { I am feeling fly with me crew and don’t have a moment to render but in case you forgot and don’t remember, if you know what’s good for you don’t mess with Tinie Tempah.}

    Keep it fair delt and don’t hit under the belt Ding (Bell sound). Float like a butterfly and sting like a bee is’nt the picturest yes that’s me.

    Beaten convincingly and still ever vengeance, I guess he wants to be left in extreme carnage. Now leave me celebrate with my fans as I wait for the next twisted esperanse.

    Regards,

    Abdullah

    Name: Abdullah S. Haji Ali
    Address: Dahir Mihili District, Borama, Somalia
    Tel # 0025265200297

Leave a Reply

 
