Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis in studio (OLD)

In a blast from the past, renowned pop songwriting and production duo Jimmy “Jam” Harris and Terry Lewis are in the studio with Donnie Simpson discussing their work with SOS Band and Morris Day, the convenience and privacy of owning their own studio, and their unique production skills. They also show Donnie how to work […]

Vodpod videos no longer available.

~ by musicproducertv on January 20, 2011.

2 Responses to “Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis in studio (OLD)”

  1. I am a mother of a young aspiring artist. I want to talk to Jimmy Jam and/or Terry Lewis. He just need a chance..Please email me@…Newnoots44@gmail.com…or call me at 480-495-8243 I am wanting him to be under the “right” people and so far the vultures are tring to wear him down to devour him…I am concerned, please let me know how you can help my son…..Jimmy and Terry this one’s for you two…His website is…Phoenixthemisfit.com he is on YOU TUBE and he is on go daddy as well as Facebook…

  2. Jimmy please listen to Vance Perkins on You Tube. The song is “The One” he plays every instrument in this song. He is only 19 years old. If only I had someone to believe in him like I do. He has over 11.000 plays on You Tube with “She talks to Angels” at the age of 16. He also warmed up with the “Romantics” in Wester Chester at the age of 15. Six months ago he warmed up with “Rare earth” and The DelVikings at “Taste of Clermont. Please listen to my son. He needs to be heard! Leave comment on You Tube or just call me. 513-797-6203 or 513-797-6204. You really believed in Whittney Houston. Jimmy I really believe in Vance Perkins from Amelia, Ohio. Thanks and God Bless you. Your biggest fan.

Leave a Reply

 
